Most government money should invest money in teaching science subjects rather than any other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress?

Science plays a role in the growth and progress of a nation. However, other studies are also essential for the economic advancement of a country. Therefore, I believe that the government should allot equal funds for the teaching of all courses. Admittedly, the advancement of science can promote social improvement. Modern society is driven by science and technology. The physical chemistry and biomedical talents in schools can help learning and technology, and finally, promote social advancement. They help to solve many problems affecting us and our environment. Government funding will lead to improvement in medical research and the invention of many cures. Health, after all, is wealth. For a nation to progress, its people have to be healthy. Research in medical education facilitates this. In addition, scientific research in agriculture can increase the fertility of the land and result in economic growth. technique subjects like machinery and engineering also play a crucial role in making our lives happy and comfortable. The government funding of science subjects helps the country to develop and progress. However, the teaching of other subjects is also for social development. For example, Art discipline can promote the development of art. Students with artistic backgrounds can contribute to social development in media, music, painting. Science and technology meet people's basic needs. The artworks can meet people's spiritual needs, that is social development. In addition, the teaching of language subjects can also promote social development. In the context of globalization, people need cross-border communication, multi-lingual and cross-cultural talents, so that people's society will become rich and colourful. To sum up, science and technology behind science subjects is indeed a driving force for social development, but other subjects are also very important for the country as well. However, the teaching of other subjects is also for social development. For example, Art discipline can promote the development of art. Students with artistic backgrounds can contribute to social development in media, music, painting. Science and technology meet people's basic needs. The artworks can meet people's spiritual needs, that is social development. In addition, the teaching of language subjects can also promote social development. In the context of globalization, people need cross-border communication, multi-lingual and cross-cultural talents, so that people's society will become rich and colourful. To sum up, science and technology behind science subjects is indeed a driving force for social development, but other subjects are also very important for the country as well.