Some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

In this modern era, most people would like to go to visit in many places. A fair amount of people think that sightsheer sight sheer do not get nothing Rewrite the sentence do not get anything get nothing show examples when during their vocation time, while others believe that they are learned more. In the upcoming paragraphs, both sidees would be discussed in detail. To begin with, the visitor can not get anything while they have been seeing any visiting place. First, they have been enjoying during their vocation because they never try to learn anything from these kinds of location. Secondly, when they are chosen place where creating the fun area due to the outsighter do not intrest to study a such places this means the outsighter focus olny will gain fun and entertainment. Thirdly, in this busy world, most people are affected by depression in various reason while the stranger have only choice to explore tourist location while they will spend a valuable time for their entertainment along with take relax in order to wil reduce the stress level. For example, according to the survey said that, more than 75% of tourist place are not useful this means no one stude anything from these kinds of area in other words this area only gives happiness. On the other hand, the explorar can gain more things when ther have been seeing any location. Firstly, the stranger can understand about the traditional, values, culture where the tourist place. Secondly, they are able to study the history of the particular territory where the historical places. Finally, the tripper can get new experience and meet new folks in order to they can create a good relationship with them. For instance, in India has a lot of visiting place such as historical. Therefore, most folks are liked to come and see such region especially the foreigner hence, they are able to receive more information about this contry. To conclude, undoubtedly, the holiday maker can not get any information during their holiday whereas tourist place only can explore the other country tradition, values, culture and etc. Moreover, this can create a lifetime experience and excitement to their entire life irrefutably.