in some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this ? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern social young generation is considered as one of the primary issue on human’s life. In connect to this, some share the view that in some nations, it is common for teenager to work hard, resulting in not having much free time and are facing an extraordinary pressure from their study. First and foremost, everyone wants to see their children do well in school and go on to have successful career. This mean that they exert pressure on their children to spend hours each day studying at home. In addition, another point to consider is that the world now is become more and more competitive which will be a trigger for young people to study harder on purpose of better job opportunities and bright future. On the other hand, efficient solution can be brought into this discussion in order to surmount this issue are various. One of the vital remedies is that parents and students should change their mind. They have a belief that education is not the only day to succeed in life. As a consequence, Micheal Dell gave up studying at the university of Texas at Austin to found Computer Corporation Dell Inc; However, now he is on the list of the richest people in the world. Therefore, beside good study result, they also have others kind of outdoor activities which are done in their leisure time. Last but not least, school education system and teacher should be proper time table and feed back from students namely reduce the amount of homework, encourage students spending their spare time on pursuing hobbies and doing what they want to do. This, young people can improve social skills or creation and they have more motivation for studying. In a nutshell, it can be concluded that. It is no double that studying is the main role of children; nonetheless, they should be encouraged to take part in more recreational activities or social works, which will give them a large number of lessons and experience for their future development.