Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that some people believe that teenage life is the happiest one, while others prefer to think that adult days give more happiness even if there is a many responsibility. It is important to admit that both views have their own benefits. In this, essay I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view, and what benefits they bring to society. On one hand, the option to think that the childhood days are most enjoyable for many convincing reasons. Most importantly, children do not have much responsibility to perform due to which they can enjoy their life without any tension. The perfect example to illustrate this is teenagers do not need to go out to earn money for their dependent, so that they can spend all their time on the activities which give them more pleasure like playing sports activity, hangout with friends and many more. Therefore doing things of your choice without any burden is always fun. On the other hand, despite the above argument, other people choose to believe that life of mature people is more happening for many obvious reasons. One of the main reason is that adults are independent to take their own decision without asking for anyone's permission. The best example is that a fully grown-up guy or a girl are allowed to take their own financial and personal decisions. Thus, freedom of making your own choice is the happiest thing one can have. In conclusion, it seems to me that adult life gives more happiness compare to childhood days even though adults do have responsibilities as well. Because the benefits of freedom outweigh the drawbacks of the responsibility.