Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Innovation is prospering significantly and giving us new methods while keeping ourselves refreshed with the most recent news and current undertakings. Consequently, a considerable measure of individuals accepts, a customary method of reading a newspaper will disappear. In this essay, I disagree with it due to the fact that a regular paper is one of the most effortless and least expensive approaches to get reports. To commence with, there are numerous reasons why customary methods of getting information are famous. First of all, reading the newspaper has been a habitual activity for people from older generations. Everybody whether from the well-to-do or working-class are seen waiting for the morning newspaper to enjoy the hot headlines with a cup of tea. Besides, to the elderly, these are the most convenient, least expensive, and effortless method to know about the changes worldwide. It can be carried from one spot to another clinched and accessible at an economic price. It is so convenient and simply flipping pages can make you gather daily knowledge depleting the usage of appliances that use electricity on a daily basis. For instance, other attachments like Fashion, Health, and entertainment, which come weekly or fortnightly, gather the attention of people of all ages. Nonetheless, without a doubt, innovation has given the extreme way to deal with understanding news, for instance, recordings give a full and clear view to reading other than that what can be downloaded, shared and forwarded to family members and companions. As a consequence, that tech-savvy people will have no bearing in this always progressed present-day world. To conclude, the existences of individuals are definitely influenced by the advancement of innovation, which in my opinion, won't pose a danger to the presence of customary paper and magazines.