Some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be waste of time . they argue that people should simply live in the moment Do you agree or disagree ?

Many people believe that future planning is just a waste of time. It is debatable that folks should live in the present rather than the future. In my opinion, future planning is necessary. This essay will discuss it in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Future planning is an important part of our life. With planning one can achieve his goals in life. An individual can find the purpose of life. For instance, a person has an aim to become a data scientist. It will possible if he has some plans for the future. Like he will take a course in data science to become a data scientist. Moreover, With the future,planning one can save money for the future. There would be planning of buying a house, buying a car within budget. Planning can help them to achieve goals in life. For instance, someone falls sick and need treatment he can get well treated if he has sufficient money to get admitted to a reputed hospital. To conclude, In my perspective, it is most important to plan the future for a secure future. With planning an individual can achieve each goal in his life and also can achieve his dreams like buying a dream house or car.