Some people feel that legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the legal marriage age has become a debatable issue around the world. In fact, I agree with those who feel that marriage should be carried out at least 21 years old for a few reasons. On the one hand, individuals who get married under 21 years old do not understand their whole life clearly. Humans are learning not only from their lives but also from their surroundings which makes them more experienced in facing the reality of life. Moreover, they are not mature enough so it can implicate their way to make a big decision. Based on the world survey shows the data that most new couples under 21 marriage are suffering from marital issues. Therefore, the government should implement a law about legal age marriage. On the other hand, folks who get married at an early age do not have any particular job because they are still in college and it causes them not to get any money. So, how they could face their life if there is no adequate financial support. In addition, this condition might worsen their life. For instance, they could break and get into debt in order to fulfill their basic needs. Thus, the authority should enforce the strict rule to regulate this issue. In conclusion, marriage under 21 years old creates a few negative sides such as the inability to make big decisions, having insufficient money and becoming broke. Therefore, I remain firmly convinced that all mankind could marry at their age at least 21 years old.