Even though doctors all over the world agree that the fast food is bad for people’s health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

No doubt, medical scientists already declared that fast food is toxic for health. Despite this, the inclination of people for a fast snack is increasing day by day. In this essay, I will discuss both reasons and solution to rectify this problem. There is a plethora of reason why people’s interest is increasing to eat fast food. The first one is readily material; street cuisine or fast foods are easy and quick to make. For example, when we order KFC burger in their place, they give us that cuisine item in minutes because the inner material is already ready; they just have to assemble it; therefore, it is a time saver. Moreover, variety in foodstuff items is the second reason. Fast meal restaurants have different varieties and tastes for the diverse populace. They just put different kinds of ketchup and create a new recipe. On the other hand, it is not suitable for health because of its preparedness. Thus, the health ministry has to take some steps to solve this problem. Firstly, government agencies should impose law on restaurants to make healthy foods for people to prevent hazardous effects for these types of diets. Secondly, agencies should establish awareness campaigns for promoting organic and healthy food. By these measures, the government will able to tackle this issue. To conclude, it seems justified to say that people still eat it despite knowing the side effects of fast cooking. Therefore, the government and local agencies have to find alternatives to resolve this problem.