In some countries, many people are choosing to leading an unhealthy lifestyle these days. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is claimed that people of some countries tend to choose living conditions which harm their life. In my opinion, this argument leads too far drawbacks rather than positive ones. The reason is that people get mostly addict to pre-prepared meals compared to homemade ones. It is undeniable that being provided with fast foods or snacks open the way to some heart diseases,diabetes and so on. Due to the fact that there is a tendency to laziness, people do not intend to cook themselves and waste time in the kitchen. For example, housewives are happier when their spouses invite them to dine out and have an enjoy with their family. As a, result it gives opportunity them to share their emotions and to travel back past times. Although it seems the best option it causes a detrimental effect what as mentioned above. Another point is that it gives reason for the damage to the environment. It is inevitable that unless more restaurants serve there will be more litters which lead to pollution.Owing to the fact that the staff or clients neglect hygienic regulations it exceeds problems attributed to air damage. It prevents us from gulp in the fresh air. For instance, while they cook various kinds of meat foods in the oven it emits gases into the air which affect fresh air. Taking into account these points it should be followed kitchen pieces of equipment work inappropriate way just not to detriment air. To conclude, although there are people who satisfied with an unhealthy lifestyle who are not aware of negative results should be informed about disease problems which are existed in accordance with the passive style of life.