Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether the responsibility of protecting the environment has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the liability belongs to each individual because everyone is the foundation that contributes to the development of countries. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the experts who have the knowledge of the environment will have blame for environmental protection. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the awareness of the crowd in how to protect habitat is very important because they are a part of the countries and if they do it together will lead to a bigger effect on the earth. Firstly, although each person is a small piece of the cake and if just ones have responsibility for taking care our nature is not at all but more and more people do it that is different. For example, when most people put litter in the bin it will bring a clear habitat for themself that if just one person is not meaningful. Secondly, solving environmental issues require endeavour and collaboration in different sectors. For instance, despite education about dangerous plastics, the overuse of them still exists all over the world so the corporation of citizens is very important in the regulation. Finally, authorities are not able to oversee or control the actions of all individuals so that they need the help of people to contact in order to guard our earth. On the other hand, some the population think that politicians are the ones who have all ability to save the world from pollution because they have expertise about the climate changes or pollution more effectively then they give a policy which suitable for protecting nature. However, if individuals are not following these trends that is pointless and fruitless. In conclusion, although each person is just a grain of sand in the desert, many grains of sand create one so that the responsibility of preventing the world from diseases belongs to individuals rather than the politicians.