Some people believe that a country becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

Multiculturalism makes a stronger bond between the two community. Many folk think that a nation becomes more interesting and grows faster when people from different states are combining together. I strongly agree with the statement. This essay will discuss valid reason in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, If in a region people from different countries are living together they respect each other's culture. It brings more convenience to each other. They try to know about different cuisines, dresses, cultures and languages. For instance, a survey conducted by "Times news " in which the editor shared, countries with diversities are growing better than those countries who has no any diversity. I believe people from around the world should promote multiculturalism it will help the nation to become more interesting and growing rapidly. Secondly, The other reason I think to open borders of the state is people with different cultures has their own skills. An individual of a region can learn these skills from other people. For instance, my cousin visited last year Canada where he learnt many skills such as art, drawing and painting. It helps him to grow in his own country. Diversity brings two nations together and also make the strongest bond. To conclude, In my opinion a mixture of different cultures and nationalities makes a stronger relationship between the nations. Which help them to grow faster with creative skills. In my prediction countries these days are accepting the cultures of other countries which is really beneficial for the development of countries.