Some universities now offer their courses on the internet so that people can study online. Is it a positive or negative development?

Today people are beginning to realize that technological developments allows them to have a comfortable life. Many educational institutions provide students with a more convenient methods of studies by setting online courses. However, this essay will discuss why learning online should be avoided according to several problems. It cannot be denied that students tend to have freedom in choosing their study's places. On the contrary, their parents need to pay for either expensive devices or network services which may increase the family's expenses in a long term because they have their lifespan. Moreover, studying online can decrease a quality of learning due to an unstable connection when people take the course at the same period of time. The signal are equally divided in each house. Therefore, they can miss some important sentences. In contrast, leaning onsite tend to force students to pay attention in class. Furthermore, teachers can give both knowledge and sociability so children's manners are adjusted and developed by their advisors. In some lesson, the house is not suitable for outdoor activities such as playing sport, doing experiments and dramatic activities. Equally important, studying online can cause a social inequality because people have an unequal financial status. Some areas are difficult to access unless the majority agrees to let these groups of people have less chance to study. In conclusion, although people are likely to have a wonderful lifestyle by modern technologies. They must have a huge amount of money to support efficient education. In addition, students cannot control the signal to flow perfectly. Ultimately, online courses can bring a big issue to the society.