University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies.Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages

Many students are prefer to pursue their study in abroad to achieve higher degrees. In initial days they face few difficulties such as language barriers and racism. But when they achieved their degrees they become able to get better jobs all over the world. In my opinion, advantages of studying overseas outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, the first and foremost difficulty they face is language barriers due to native languages which They are not much familiar with other Countrie's speaking language. It becomes hinder in case of emergencies. For instance, one of my cousin went japan for study purpose there he had some medical issues and he did not clarify his issue to the doctor. So, language becomes major hindrance when someone wants to study overseas. On the other hand, There are many advantages for the overseas students. Firstly, When an individual completes his studies then there are plethora of job opportunities in better companies. He secure his future when he studies in foreign well reputed college or university. Secondly, pupil learns about the different cultures and skills from different countries. One can make many friends of various countries with whom he studies. For instance, my friend is postgraduate from Oxford University, London. Now he is the system manager in Wipro company. So, students can achieve their aim by studying overseas. To conclude, despite their are some drawbacks such as language barriers but a student can achieve a successful life and more job opportunities when they study in other countries.