Longer life spans and improvement in the health care suggest that older people can continue to live full and active lives.

It is obvious that people desire to spend their limited time with either family or someone whom they love. Therefore, medical developments are improved by many experts to support health care and the population lifespan in order to keep them live longer. This essay will explore why this improvement is beneficial to the majority. Firstly, people started to gain knowledge regarding the health care due to a huge number of dead in many last decades according to some pandemics and dangerous diseases with no essential treatment. Many professional stimulate people to have more awareness in living. Consequently, most elders can live full and active lives. Undoubtedly, they help to maintain the balance in their family by nurturing the old tradition and giving some advice which always control people from making wrong decision. Moreover, they can look after their grandchild when the busy parents go to work which can reduce the family's expenses in hiring some nannies. Event bough they stop working, they tend to provide knowledge about historical events, places and, materials to the population through social media which might be an useful information for further education of children. In addition, this kind of data may let archaeologists work easier and broaden some ways to upgrade ancient tourist attractions thus the economy will grow, ore as same as exchanging national culture and ideal. In conclusion, although the old person cannot take a job.they are worth to live npby taking advantages back to their community. Similarly, they are the center of their family's members and guiding the way of life from their own experiences. Ultimately their knowledge might necessary for the country development.