Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree?

It has been a contraversial argue that the governments ' investment on the crafts whether a waste of money or a necessary part of life. Governments collect money from their citizens in order to open some sort of facilities.I completely disagree with that the governments should not invest money on social skills such as arts and entertainments. In the modern life people are connected by artcrafts so without music,dance or painting can not exist. In other words, arts are an medicine for humanity also for animal. For instance, who are treating on cancer they need an high strong medicine and also music can decrease their pain and treate treated create them in a natrul way. This is why the governments should also invest money on arts skills. Furthermore,investing money on crafts can lead a place to make an extra jobs which can work many people there. This would be possible to decrease the amount of unemployment. For example a dance team which encouraged by government they can show their performance in certain places. Therefore,more investment in other areas can give another chance for other people. In conclusion,there are works has to be done by governments this is not only build some facilities such as hospitals and schools also should leave a piece of pie from the whole to encourage arts.