Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an uunsatisfying job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We have to deal with a lot of difficulties during our lives. Some people support the opinion that standing up for yourself is not an option rather than remain silent and accept a low salary, unenjoyable job, while it is argued by some that it is worth to try dealing with the problems. In some situations, it is better if we do not complain, although communication is the key to everything. On the one hand, when someone has a hard period in one's life means that the person has to fight a lot. Having a bad workplace, a boss in a rude manner or wanting a preferred income, are those unpleasant situations that you have to accept in that case you cannot neglect the money. For instance, if you ask a passerby from the street about one's occupation the person might say that is not so pleased but the bills do not pay themselves. Thus, this kind of uncomfortable periods of state has to be survived. On the other hand, there are no difficulties that might not be solved with good communication but with stubborn humans. That means, in order to prevent health and mental diseases it is better if we try to take steps to deal with issues and create understanding. Just to mention an example, we may never know what would the superiors reaction be if we did not ask for a pay rise. In other words, when something bothers us we should discuss it wisely. To summarize, sometimes we do not really have a choice to improve things around us, additionally when we cannot afford to be jobless. At the same time, if we have good communication skills then you should improve the position.