It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world became globalized and a large number of people interact with individuals all over the world. Nonetheless, all countries are regulated by the government of the nation and it focus on helping the citizens. In this situation, some people insist that ministries should make an effort to help foreigners too. However, in my opinion, I tend to agree with the idea that the government should concentrate to support individuals from their own country. In the following essay, I would argue both sides. First of all, since the systems of each nation are different, it is obvious that to help all individuals in the world has little hope to succeed. For example, in the recent pandemic, although many people believed that the World Health Organization will be beneficial for getting rid of the situation, it is not as supportive as we had expected. As the power of the institution is not large enough to declare orders or compel something, each nation follow their original rules and endeavor to improve the pandemic and actually it is more advantageous. To sum up, it is would be better to devote themselves to support their citizens. Second of all, on the other hand, since there are a plethora of problems that should be tackled globally, the ministry can also think about assist foreigners by that way. For instance, the conference of the issue of carbon emission was held in this April, and the presidents and prime ministers of developed countries gathered and talked about the matter. Consequently, it is true that there are measures that the ministries can succour citizens who are outside of the state. In my conclusion, it is hard to assist outsiders so the administration should focus on their own residence by lending a hand to solve global problems. Therefore, I tend to agree with the premise.