As a result of deforestation and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

Irrefutably, forests have a huge influence on people’s lives virtually all around the world. Considering this scenario, some people believe that deforestation and hunting should permit the people, however others believe that, it is part of our society to keep alive our ecosystem. I completely agree with the point that statement. This essay will examine the above-given argument about deforestation and illegal hunting before reaching any staunch conclusion. Predominantly, there are myriads of benefits of forests and animals. Initially, forests give us wood where we use it for house hold purposes. Another reason is that animal maintains ecosystem on the earth. For example, humans use wood to lit the fire and cook food, heat-up their houses in the winter season and manufacture furniture for their uses,personally as-well-as commercially. Therefore, it is clearly evident that forests and animals are beneficial for our community. On the other hand, strict laws and public awareness. The Government must impose hard rules on cutting jungles and prohibit to kill animals. In addition, the administration should organise campaigns and explain to the people, about the dangers on the enviromnet and public. For instance, in India, there is strict regulation for everyone, ban imposed on cutt jungles and kill animals, such as the tiger. As a consequence, it is apparent that forests and animals are part of our generation as they are living with us millions of years. Putting in a nutshell, following the analysis of trees, they give shelters and food to humankinds and animals. Further, it is clear that animal maintains ecosystem and forests keep our surroundings with full of oxygen. However, some time forests are spread on agriculture soil and animal damage farmers crops, but it is not major issue instead to kill someone and cut trees, which may leads to the global warming.