Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Currently,there has been an increasing use of computer devices for children from a younger age and a variety kinds of learning applications are invented on Internet. This has triggered a discussion whether online learning could replace schools and teachers. Some people consider that learning through Internet could proliferate student’s study efficiency and tends to easily obtain more knowledge. This is because a great amount of resources online have involved all subjects covering each level. For instance,if children have some difficulties with mathematical calculating problems,they would access various solutions as long as they search for problems on applications or websites,suitable methods for themselves could be chose for utilisation.It is a rather convenient and time-saving way for academic performance enhancement.In China,Zuoyebang is such an application that has received huge popularity for providing free answers and explanations for users. On the other hand,some people strongly advocate that schools and teachers are still significant for education. For example,teachers could offer emotional assistance for a child when they encounter some embarrassed or even depressed circumstances. Therefore,teacher’s guidance is beneficial and vital for children’s mental health which the Internet lacks. In addition,it is undoubted that a better study and warm atmosphere exists in school.Children learning together are able to communicate confusions in learning difficulties and study incentive might be stimulated. In conclusion, although mastering Internet skills has lots of advantages,learning circumstances, as well as proper leads, can not be absent. Hence,in my opinion,both Internet and schools are indispensable for a child’s educational process.They should handle these skills for their future academic career.