More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

People are starting to buy cars, because it's affordable and it's necessary. There are indeed various disadvantages of this approach, which let us to this essay, where we will talk about how can we resolve the problem coming with the fact, that more people in wealthier countries buy automobiles. In the first place, I would like to share the reasons, why more people are investing in the car purchase these days. One of the motives is that, to buy an acceptable vehicle these days, especially in developing countries, is more affordable than ever. For instance, an avarage person with an ordinary job can save money for a few years and thereafter can be able to afford a nice car model. Additionaly Additional, to have a vehicle is a necessity. For example, if a person has to travel 2 hours with train to get to work, than buying a car will save the person some time. However, the increasing number of people investing in cars is leading to more environmental pollution. Especially in the big cities like New York or London people can not go anywhere without a car, no matter if it is owned or borrowed, if it is a taxi or a public transport, because of the large distances. As a result, the air in those cities gets polluted, which affects the health of the whole country's nation. Not concidentially confidentially, USA remains statistically the most polluted country in the world, because of its major towns and large roads. In conclusion, I can suggest a conceivable solution namely electric cars. The electric automobiles do not pollute the air, that we breathe, and are environmentally friendly. If they get cheaper, more people would be able to afford them and consequently buy them. This kind of an implication would improve the quality of life in the different countries.