Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays it is common between the youth and older population to wear brandy clothes. They do it for different reasons. In this essay, I would like to find out them and try to understand the advantages and disadvantages of having such an unusual hobby, because I believe there is can be placed for it. To start with, the community which wear such expensive clothes sometimes can't afford these things, but they take even money in credits in banks to show everyone their fake income to be more powerful between their friends or family, they want to assert themselves and they believe that everyone would like them. Consequently, in this case, such people play in their lives like theatre roles and show not real life. Next, also we have a part of people who have money and, of course, can allow themselves to buy the most expensive jeans, shoes or other things, but in most cases, they count their money and do this not often. In other words, this cast understands that not only beautiful clothes make you as a person. All in all, I believe that it is not a very good situation when a person spends everything on purchases such as the latest smartphone or the latest coat from the last fashion event, just only because he wants to have more friends or to show someone that he is cool, because these relationships would be built on a lie, whereas the rich people don't even think how to be in higher positions when they wear such fashionable clothes.