In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been argued that in the next future physical books will no longer be bought since all kinds of information will be free-accessible online. I personally disagree with this thesis due to various reasons. Firstly, not all sources of information online are reliable. Secondly, not everybody is used to seeking news digital platform. Therefore newspapers will survive in the next days. To begin with, there are many reasons for physical books will survive in the future. The electronic publications is provided whole the data are not reliable sometimes this kind of news portal is given the fake news instead of truth while people get confused to which is true or wrong where as print books can only give reliable data because they have a time to analyse the original news and laterly later, they can print the appropriate data compared to without charge portal. For example, according to the survey said that more than 70% of people do not believable free cost details from the website instead of paper based- books. Furthermore, the newspaper sales ratio have been decreased slightly over the last two decades even though still now most people would like to read traditional newspaper, Magazine, Articles. In other words these kinds of conventional habit has a huge number of fans following members as a result, they are eagarly waiting for the traditional method of articles. For instance, in Indian population have a good habit of reading newspaper while drinking tea or coffee in every morning and they are addicted to read the print books instead of electronic publications. To conclude, irrefutably no one destroy the place of conventional magazine even free cost articles because a lot of people can use in order to understand what happens to their surrounding places as well as global with beleivable message. So,I hope in the future days undoubtedly the old magazines will alive and the users ratio will increase dramatically instead of online without paying. This means old is gold always no one can not replace it.