Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think are the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have always been imagining what an ideal society would be like; however, the opinion of individuals varies from person to person. There are tremendous factors that may contribute to making the world better and they can strive to achieve this goal. Both of the ideas would be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are tremendous aspects that are essential to follow to reinforce communities by eliminating numerous obstacles and maintaining equity is one of them. For example, the public, when economies would be in the state of parity, would be able to acquire and enjoy all sorts of goods and amenities to reach the level of affluent ones who are already in the position to achieve the impossible and thrive of luxurious lifestyle. As a result, all of the individuals would get fairness in terms of financial dealings, official matters and much more, which further make the communities flawless. There are several actions that can be taken to maintain the integrity and higher authorities should be liable to put their endeavours to cut the mustard. For instance, there are numerous nations where a majority of the natives reside below the poverty line, as a result, they suffer from starvation, ignorance and lack of various amenities that obstruct them to enhance their living standard. The rules and regulations, in context to show fairness in providing financial support to those who need it, imposed by the governments would prevent the rich populace from being richer while keeping others elated. Consequently, everyone in the world would not prone to biases. To recapitulate, equity could prove as a boon to mend the economies by reducing various negative aspects to create a better world. Thus, priority given by the legislative to maintain equity would shrink the proportion of other wrongdoings that occur in the society such as corruption, money laundering and violence.