Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays some people work longer hours in a day. They have not much time to do leisure activities such as exercise, yoga, spending time with loved ones. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. This essay will discuss its drawbacks in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In the contemporary era, people are becoming materialistic. They work long hours to earn more money. They give their leisure time to work. Sometimes boss in the company also pressurises their subordinates to do work in a single day. Then they face many problems such as physically and mentally. For instance, in a,survey it was found that 70% of employees are suffering from depression. Hence, employees should give them free time. Secondly, People who spend more time in offices also suffer from their family relationships. They don't have much time to spend with their immediate family which creates conflicts between each other. For instance, In India, a survey conducted in which found that in 21st-century quarrels between families are increasing rapidly. One should spend their free time with family it reduces the stress hormones. An individual should also spend time doing yoga and exercise. It gives calm to the mind. To conclude, In my opinion, there are a lot of cons to spending more time in offices. A person suffers physically as well as mentally and relations with families are also suffering.One should give time to ourselves and family to make a healthy life.