many people think government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Using genetically modified food products can have many benefits. However, there are many people who think that this can have many problems. I, strongly, believe that this statement is true because this can harm non-GM products and its farmers. This essay shall support my view in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the engineered plants can travel and attack other fields, which can bring a serious ecological imbalance. The modified items can have better quality, size, and taste, along with high immunity power. Therefore, these can fight against harmful organisms and grow fastly and healthy, eventually, other fields can be perished. For example, it has been noticed that when these modified seeds were introduced in some part of the world, it was spread to the entire place and destructed traditional plants, which were cultivated for a prolonged time. Secondly, since the bio-engineered products have better qualities, the bio-medical companies would take over the farming system and the farmers may not have a place that deserve them. Apart from this, customers often prefer the foods that have imbalance. The modified items can have better quality, size, and taste, along with high immunity power. Therefore, these can fight against harmful organisms and grow fastly and healthy, eventually, other fields can be perished. For example, it has been noticed that when these modified seeds were introduced in some part of the world, it was spread to the entire place and destructed traditional plants, which were cultivated for a prolonged time. Secondly, since the bio-engineered products have better qualities, the bio-medical companies would take over the farming system and the farmers may not have a place that deserve them. Apart from this, customers often prefer the foods that have