What are the advantages and disadvantages of home- schooling?

Nowadays, the world is facing a health problem that diminishes children to go to school, and homeschooling is imposed. Although there are advantages and disadvantages of being schooled at home. Firstly, one of the advantages of homeschooling is the time management of both parents and the children. For example, the parents have no longer to be in a hurry to prepare the meals for their children because they can have those anytime. In children, for instance, they can wake up even half an hour before the online class will start. In addition, parents can check closely the improvements of their children and monitor the attentiveness in the class. Secondly, if there is an advantage, there are also disadvantages for homeschooling. It is noticed to have an increase in homework. For example, most of the teacher in online class gives numerous assignments for the students like bulk modules, making videos, do artworks, online research,and many more. Although this could benefit the students in the future, most of the assignments are done by the parents because it's beyond the capacity of the child. In making videos, for instance, a grade school cannot create a video with background music and some transitions. Moreover, as a result of this, the parents are doing the homework. Also, bulk modules can strain the children's brain and cannot concentrate on their homework. In conclusion, homeschooling is beneficial today due to health problems the world is facing. Although there is an advantage that parents and children can manage their time but also a disadvantage because of the bulk assignments they are giving to the children.