Most people are so selfish that not to attend social entertainment like a national festival. Still, they spend time on entertainment. Give reasons for the above issues and how to solve them.

There is no denying the fact that social entertainment is crucial for social life for people. While it is a commonly held belief that attending there, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that personal decision depends on the cost of those activities or their available time,so I do not agree with the word " selfish". To begin with, the expensive price. In other words, there are a lot of events that have a high price per two or three hours because most families can not pay that to be there. In addition, the places and times. For example, I can not go to celebrate Independence Day, that was far and the ticket will make me broke, also if I went, that would take two and a half hours until I arrive,so I decided to watch it at home. Another point to consider we really need different kinds of activities. It is also possible to say that if we have many choices that will be useful, people can find entertainment close to them, and they can be there. Moreover, that is free. For instance, Children's Day in Saudi Arabia, there was a free event on that day that made most families go there and cheerful with their kids. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that if they help them by doing more than ten entertainments in different places, it will be useful to attend. Such as other countries, I wrote about it, or there are many examples in Europe and Africa.