At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays in several countries the number of young generation compared with the elderly people are more. I firmly believe that the benefits of young adults outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, having more young adults can lead to the luck of professionalism in the society. It is fact that elderly generations are more experienced than adults. In my consideration for our long lasting life there are several crucial things which young people should learn from their grandparents or elders. For example, in medical field frequently young doctors try to learn a lot of new and challenging things from elderly doctors, because luck of the experience. Moreover, at the present time in some nations youthful adults forgot their tradition and culture due to the fact that there are very few older people to teach them. On the other hand, young people in general are more happy and more active. This can lead to gain more productivity in the work places. The more youthful adults active and positive the better job they can perform. With this they can contribute to the economy of the country, making money instead of spending. However, old socieities spend a lot of money in health for their old citizens. Additionally, young adults can be an outstanding sport professional comparing with elderly because of the fact that they are full of energy. To sum up, from my point of view the advantages of young people outweight the disadvantages. Furthermore, in our life there is a crucial role of senior people