People in limelight have a responsibility to set an example for other by their behavior Do you agree.

Famous people should behave well to give the lead for their followers, which is responsible for them. I totally agree with this phenomenon due to a couple of reasons. To begin with, there is an array of reasons for those who influence people by their behaviour. Primarily, people influencing others are an important piece of society. That is, many are follow some famous people and they are impacted their behaviour. In addition, as long as influencers pay attention to their manner, they can have respect for this. Equally importantly, young people determine a famous people as a role model to shape their life. Therefore, not only do celebrities manner affect their own life, but also youngers are more likely to be influenced by these manners. Apart from what has been said earlier, politicians have a great impact on people's lives. Not only politicians impact the local issues, but also they represent their communities when they go abroad to contact other national politicians on behalf of their public. Therefore, politicians should also be aware of their behaviour. When the rule makers are considered, they must apply the rules to set an example for society. Otherwise, people are more likely to behave as if there was not a rule. Take some countries in which have chaos as a clear example; had they had an appropriate authority, they would have developed their countries clearly. In conclusion, people who have a significant impact on others should behave well to provide a good example for them.