Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

In this concrete world forest are becoming vanish. Although many inhabitants believed that, it is significant of planting trees in the defoliated area such as countryside, or downtown rather than constructing houses. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons. This essay will substantiate views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There are numerous reasons that cutting down trees causes many alarming problems not only ecologically but also, environmentally. On the one hand, despite the fact that, as we moving further we need a roof overhead as we called our own house and its plays a vital role in an individuals life, yet, building our own future we ruining the ecosystem. To embark with my key reasons to support my ideology is that, planting trees are really important to breathe safe and natural air. As we all know, living in an urban area means breathe unhealthy air of the pollution which factory produces emissions those have harmful chemicals and because of this we losing up a healthy lifestyle, nevertheless, the bad air not only cause breathing problems but also it has many detrimental effects on our body. On the other hand, cutting down trees has many long tearm alarming problems, some predictions state that the rainforests of the world will be eradicated if deforestation continues at its current pace. If we started rising plants that would bering us many benefits such as fruits, vegetables and healthy lifestyle and for that reason if we chop down woods for building houses then we have to plant trees wherever we get empty space. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although homo sapiens have needs which fulfilled by cutting trees individuals have look into they do mentain mountain eco system of earth. As the way i looking at it, i completely agree with the statement that planting trees are necessary to where we found empty space.