Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

For worldwide communication, some individual traits assumed that a new tongue should be introduced. Although it leads to the threat of their mother civilization, its positive side, owing to more connection with each other and more suitable environment in school and workplaces as well overshadows the negative side. The aforementioned development leads to the extinction of their own culture. This is because, if the community start using a new common speech for international communication on daily basis, there would be a major warning to their unique culture, as people start forgetting it day by day. Eventually, their mother tongue would be completely distinct on one day. For instance, in an experiment conducted by a professor of a Cambridge university on the distinction of culture, if society starts learning a new common language, 70% of the students agreed with the same. Despite its threat to the culture, it helps the public to connect with each other easily. Since everyone begins speaking one common jargon, there would be no racist comments and discrimination in group discussion. It helps to reduce mental problems such as depression, anxiety, and so on. A survey revealed that in Australia, death rates declined by 60% last year after inventing a new language. Moreover, it makes it a lot easier for everyone to adopt an alien culture at college and offices. The reason behind the same, if every student starts learning a fresh dialect at school, and initiate using a common tongue at workplaces, thereby, it would be easy for everyone to communicate with each other, and get more opportunities to build up a good future for them and company as well. To recapitulate, indubitably, the fear of extinction of unique culture is its problem; nevertheless, the benefits, which are conveniently connecting with each other and trouble-free efforts to adjust to a new culture, are more.