Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning a foreign language is essential nowadays. However, there are some people who think the sole purpose of the learning is either for work or travel. Others believe that this can be utilised for studying the culture and historical background of the place. In my opinion, I, support the latter’s view since many people do the same around the world. On one hand, a large number of researchers learn languages because of their interest as this would assist them to fetch more details of the nation’s history and culture. For example, in india, if anyone requires to study Dravidian civillisation civilization, it is extremely essential to understand the various regional dialects to get a deep understanding of the nuances of the culture. Therefore, it is undenisble that a learning language is not limited to employment or tour purpose. On the other hand, by mastering another language can add a prospect to the person’s career because they could easily communite community and share their idea with fellow workers. Eventually, they could reach higher positions. Similarly, the knowledge, definitily, assists the travellor to find his target effortlessly as the skill make them acceptable by native people. For instance, it has been noted that how foreigners are welcomed when they speak the local dialects. Nevertheless, due to the advancement of technology, many translation applications assist to work and travel smoothly. Therefore, it is obvious that the learning is not only for work, but research also. ok In conclusion, people have a different opinion regarding whether the aim of language learning is only for the job or any other reason. I, firmly, consider research and study require the same.