In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion that in some nations, a higher number of young adults have a tendency to live with their parents even after they have completed their educational levels and have jobs. From my perspective, the pros of this phenomenon may outweigh the cons. Firstly, with this tendency, I strongly suppose that members of a family might support each other, particularly in emergency situations. To be more specific, nowadays, living independently is a popular lifestyle around the world but the issue is that people will prove challenging in helping their family members or relatives if they encounter serious health problems due to the geographical distance. However, this difficulty can be dealt with if young adults stay with their parents because in such case, each member may take care of another one easily. For instance, by virtue of living with his parents, my brother took his father to the local hospital to treat his heart attacks immediately after he suffered from this illness at home. Secondly, this phenomenon will be beneficial to the development of society. This can be explained by the fact that living together will tighten a strong bond among individuals in a family and when having mutual understandings, that family will be less likely to form unnecessary and serious conflicts, therefore the social order will not be disrupted. As a result, a happy family will make society stronger. In conclusion, with all the reasons mentioned above, I believe that the advantages of young people staying with their parents can outweigh the disadvantages.