Many people say that we have developed into a ―throw-away‖ culture, because we are filling up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To what extent do you agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend reducing this problem?

The environment is one of the most important role in the world's system. Most people thought that our environment is getting worse because it is fulled with garbages from bad behaviours of human. This essay will argue why this statement should be agreed. As you could see, acts of today's people are not friendly to the nature; to throw away rubbish into the environment becomes their habits. Naturally, human likes convenience so that people usually throw away their garbages for the reason that there are no bin. As a result, the nature is harmed. Moreover, not only rubbish is thrown inappropriately on the land but also on the surface of the ocean. Subsequently, all parts of our wold can be fulled with human's garbages. For example, at present, the plastic is one of the most concerned topics of the environment problems. Plastic is everywhere, from air to the bottom of the ocean and this leads to harming animals such as plastic eating. However, there is a way to save our environment from getting worse. Education and knowledge is the key factor of solving this problems because they will stick to people's minds. When they know what the large drawbacks and effects will occur to our ecosystem when they do not get rid of garbages properly, they will remember and their behaviours will be better. To conclude, I totally agee that the ecosystem is getting worse because of human's inappropriate habits. Consequently, we should do our best to our envrionement with changing our habits to save the nature.