Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

It is undeniable that the media is one of the best and easy ways to spread the word. Especially, Nowadays the Internet is the crucial technology that made all of communication easier and faster than before, So people are heavily influenced by the news on social. From my point of view, I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in many countries the government uses media to their own advantage and try to control people's opinions via News. For example in North Korea people are strictly limited from other media, they can’t read or find out anything by themselves. except The news and information are allowed from the North Korean government. That the reasons why the government can controls the population’ opinions and attitudes so easily. Only a Few people can seek the truth owning to everything in the country is blocked Likewise, Some democratic countries also got this problem. Not only politics sector but also Trading sector. There are a lot of bad business groups or political parties in each country use social media like Facebook, IG or Tiktok to promote about their business and the pieces of information were recorded in a huge database in order to analyze data. After that, they can use the data to inoculate in people ’s mind for instance Donald Trump won the election by using Facebook ads. In conclusion, people have been dominated for years by the media from everywhere. Besides, In the era of globalization, a politician and The rich can control opinions and attitudes of the people by using data in the social media.