In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Across the globe, a plethora of crimes increasing rapidly because these days most of the people have their own arms at home. I agree with the statement. This essay will discuss its reason and suitable examples. in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, It becomes a trend among youth to have their own weapons. Government passed the law that anybody can have their own weapons. But It passes the law for the security purpose. These days people use weapons for their entertainment purpose. They also shot a person in a small quarrel. Moreover, having a gun at home is also dangerous for children. Minor do not know how to handle it safely. For instance, In a times news newspaper last week a piece of news was 14 years old boy got injured by a gun. He carried a gun for the photoshoot and shot himself. So it is also the responsibility of parents to take it away from the minors. On the other hand, not only guns at home increasing the crime rate but also TV shows, games and many other activities are also responsible for this. Nowadays there is a number of games on the internet which really affect badly on an individual mind. For instance, In India, there is a game TUB G in which a person has many weapons and kill the opposite people and loot his house. This really affects the minors badly. From this, they try to do it in real life and their consequences are really bad. To conclude. In my opinion, I reckon with the statement that guns at home increase the crime rate. Government should make laws to provide guns only to the people who really need this for security purposes.