Some kids become famous at a very young age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, everyone wants to be famous and children are no exceptions. Owing to media and technology this has become relatively easy. This phenomenon offer multifarious benefits to many people, however, it also has few downsides too. The following essay will discuss its merits and demerits with apt specimens and justifications. To begin with, the first and most prominent advantage of being famous at a young age is that they get to know the value of hard work and sheer concentration, which also leads to self-esteem and growth in self-confidence. For example, these days many children are playing musical instruments exceptionally well even at the highest level, to do so they have to practice hours and hours a day to master it and reach such level, subsequently, kids become more serious and more determined towards their future. Thus, the desire of being popular at a young age has various benefits in their development. On the other hand, it has few dismal effects too, as it is well known that fame comes with great sacrifices, pressure and loneliness. For instance, a study revealed that youngster who is famous are often suffering from depression and loneliness. Sadly, such diseases in the adolescent age leave a bad mark on their forthcoming life. Also, they do not get to live their life on their terms because to keep up with fame they have to opt for a certain lifestyle for their followers or promoters. Therefore, popularity at young years also responsible to bring sadness and totally eradicate the fruitful years of childhood. In a nutshell, with the help aforementioned statements, it is ostensible to say that being popular at an early age has more demerits than merits, as they are not strong enough its darker side, though it is easy in the contemporary, yet it is best for them to step in such world when they are old enough to handle its consequences.