Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

These days, An increasing of people who crazy about sports are one of the reasons why athlete are rich. Many people think that sports professionals deserve to have an enormous salary since they can give people a happy, relaxed feeling. While other people who don’t like sports claim that it is unfair. From my point of view, I think it is acceptable. Firstly, sports professionals spend a lot of time in daily life to practice. Some athlete spend time almost half of their life with practice every day for only one match such as the player in Olympic games have to practice a lot and some athlete has trained since they were young. Their success can draw people's attention from around the world after that they would receive enormous money or gifts from many fans, especial with Olympic athletes in each country are treated and got all of the love from the government and people in the country, However some athlete who can't reach the goal because not everyone can get a chance for making a good reputation for themselves. On the other hand, I believe that in the other careers can earn as much as sports professionals can, It depends on their effort, such as the Miss Universe is one of the most highly competitive all types of careers, Only the winner would receive a prize and got a reputation. as well as a doctor not only can earn money a lot in each year but also a stable career. It might be better than a general athlete In conclusion, In my point of view Successful athletics professionals should deserve a high salary. Although sports professionals are not the only career to make money but there are others who can make high income as well.