In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Nowadays, some countries allow people to bring their children at school from three or four years old. In fact, from their own point of view, it is important to educate juvenile starting from that age. On the contrary, there are countries that decided that kids do not have to start school until they are seven or eight because it could increase stress in their growing mind. In this essay, I will try to discuss both views and finally I would like to state my own opinion regarding the matter. On the one hand, many countries realize that a school education could rise kid's stress. In fact, in their opinion, it is important that before they decided to go to school they must know the importance of gaming, relationship and the knowledge of themselves without restrictions that school usually do. Moreover, phsycologists physiologists believe that school institutes stopped the real fantasy and creativity that childrens' mind should express. On the other hand, there are countries that obligate their community to begin school education starting from three or four years. In fact, they believe that it is important to obtained a future better society, because a good behaviour is teached commence our young age. In addition, also from a "medical" point of view, it is recognized that starting from our first three or four ages, our mind is in a development situation and for this reason it is important to teach them what is right to do and viceversa vice-versa. Therefore, school authorities represent an important figure for children and especially their next adult life. To conclude, it is difficult to choose what is the greatest choice for the government authorities, but I personally agree that academies represent and will represent the only authority that will save our world starting from kids with three or four ages.