In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they wok be able to read everything they want online

It is argued that in the coming years, the population would use the Internet to read newspapers and books rather than buying the printed materials. This essay completely agrees with the statement because soft copies of newspapers and magazines are convenient to use and prevent deforestation to some extent. Firstly, papers are heavier when in bundles and difficult to use while travelling, and they are space-consuming. The soft copies of books and newspapers can be read on multiple devices and can be used by their preferences. Moreover, people could read any materials published anywhere in the world, which would be difficult to get in the print style. For example, some folk in India read the Guardian, the Times, etc in e-paper format, which wouldn’t have been possible if they had to depend on the hard copies. So, in the future community would be using online media to read than the printed media for their convenience. Secondly, a lot of trees are being cut to make paper, and using the digital pattern would prevent the cutting of the woods. Furthermore, once someone finishes reading the online style of the books, it can be deleted, whereas the papers would stay in the environment and would cause pollution even if it is recycled. For instance, an article in India Today showed, most of the trees and bamboos were cut in the last decade for making paper. Therefore, people in the future would use less paper to protect nature. To conclude, I completely support the use of the Internet for reading than printed forms, as it helps to prevent the clearing of the woodlands and is very useful to read any materials published on the planet, as well as could be used anywhere anytime.