Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that the majority of people celebrate local festivals to boost up their emotions rather than to follow the traditions of these celebrations. The idea that supports the public neglect the meaning of traditions the fascinating one and one that I believe in. On the one hand, I support those who consider that traditions are tending to decrease among the people. Due to the fact that community experience high tech industry,their brain is washed up by modern gadgets and integrate into the world. For example, a nuclear family in which is not discussed any topic, especially, customs is not aware of habitats and do not care about it. Consequently, it is going to be forgotten further. Another fact is supposed to be it is not taught in primary education.It would haunt their memory if these traditions were taken as classes in schools. On the other hand,it is understandable why society considers that they realise when they do celebrations. Owing to the fact that people who live in rural areas and do not have connections with urban life devote to their customs and inherit them to youngsters. For instance, the mountains regions in which are lack modern communication are happy with their cultures. Although they immigrate to other places they encourage rituals and try to involve and others. As a result they succeed to integrate their local customs to different countries. To conclude, although there are a community who rely on their traditions while they celebrate them, mostly inhabitants just organise these celebrations only for having fun.