Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that studying at college or university is the best way to a successful career. On the other hand, it is better to be employed after high school. This essay strongly agrees that it is better to find a good job because it gives more opportunities to be employed in a great job and also improves relationships between students and companies. First and foremost, many people want to work in highly qualified companies, and to do that, they study in universities because it gives them more opportunities to find jobs. It means that universities gave good qualifications and diplomas. Because of that, they are increasing their chance of being good employees. For instance, universities such as Nazarbaev University, where everyone can take qualifications for their professions. Moreover, nowadays some universities have good partnerships with many workplaces. Because of that, they can recommend the students to work in those spaces. If a student has a good education and a great GPA, they can work for one month or more in a company, where students can develop their skills and increase their experience. The prime example of this is a university called SDU. They can give recommendations to their best students to work for well-known companies such as Google, Yandex, Tesla, and Asus. In conclusion, after having weighted everything mentioned up, it can be said that many people cannot achieve a successful career if they will get work straight after graduation from high school rather than colleges and universities because of the opportunities of colleges and good partnerships with highly qualified companies.