Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Mankind has two general types of needs, necessary and not urgent. One of the most fundamental needs is health care services. Nevertheless, non-governmental institutes have turned it to be expensive for normal citizens. This essay will extend the benefits and drawbacks of it with a weighing them at the end. It is obvious that applying more charges to necessary services, on the one hand, is one undeniable drawback of independent clinics and hospitals. Although private places such as hospitals are known to rich people, sometimes using equipment in these places is unavoidable for patients so this costs an unaffordable expenditure to low-incomers. For example, heart surgeries require cutting-edge technology and not having time to wait to receive vital blood exam results, are reasons people have to use private health services which are too expensive for them. Therefore, costly services for basic needs could have disadvantages for poor people. Conversely, the advantage of non-profit hospitals should not be overlooked, on the other hand, they bring a lot of benefits to societies. Reducing pressure from public health care places by absorbing rich patients to private hospitals and providing the most updated tools and methods to all individuals who have to travel to other places for them, for instance. Regarding non-estate health services in terms of cost like other private places (schools, gyms and others) is not right, this is due to the life is humans' the wealthiest wealth, and if there are no suitable life-saving tools, humans will travel to other places to save their lives with spending more money even the poorest ones. Finally, facilities always have advantages even if they are private. In conclusion, charging more money to low-income people unwillingly by independent health services is regarded as a disadvantage, although bringing more advantages like saving their lives can show private clinics and hospitals ' benefits outweigh its disadvantages.