Today due to advanced medicine, people are living longer. Therefore, the number of elders is expected to exceed that of young people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Medicines are helpful and significant not only for improving health or disease but also, for looking younger than your real age. The human being is living longer because of the ultra-modern development of medicines thus, an endless amount of old age people have the tendency to anticipate go beyond youngsters. While medicines also have few downsides, i think that, I completely associated with the benefits of medicines. This essay will showcase why the merits outweigh the demerits in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, medicines come in many forms like tablet, liquid, syringe, and creams, the risks of the medicins are possible unwanted or unexpected effects that might happen to you when you able to see them. The risk can be minor like, an upset stomach or it could more serious such as liver damage or bleeding. Nevertheless, the remedy has many positive sides as compared to negative, for example, it is not neglectable the fact that cure will recover you from many serious problems. Besides, in the medical sector have three various parts that is ayurvedic, allopathic and homoeopathic each one has their own benefits as well as time to recover. However, on the other hand, to embark with key reason to support my ideology is that, firstly in this mordern world living younger is the dream of individuals. For instance, in 2018 one survey conducted by medical of science, intake of vitamins and other food supplement tablets will help humans to keep younger and healthy. Moreover, as we know we cannot get all good fiber, vitamins and minerals from our day to day deit, to cover up these missing part, individuals need to take some actions like intake of food supliments supplement which helps to cope up with early ageing and other health problems. Apart from this, drugs helps people to live longer and younger especially old age people, because, as people get older they faced many health problems as well as mental sickness along with loneliness so cure from these sleeping peels or other dose of medicine would help them to keep up with the world. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although, taking an extravagant dose of medicine for a long time have few disadvantages it has more satisfaction. In my opinion, If the people start taking it they would live their life fit, and healthy.