In the world, the pollution level in large cities is being worse. What are the causes and solutions?

In this modern era, most cities are have a large number of population compared to ever before we can see that. Afair amount of people think that the populace level in big cities is being worse. This is a true statement. Due to many reasons such as Job opportunity and facilities. In this essay discusses the main causes and I will give solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,there are many reasons to the population level are increasing. The primary reason is Job opportunity is more available in only metro rather than country, therefore the village people have to move town area in order to the community level are dramatically increasing. In addition, the big companies are only run in urban place, as a result the folks are must lived forcefully due to the work. In other words, the salary is the another factors for city population expanding because most folks would like to live a sophestication lifestyle such as good salary, reputation work, and etc. Therefore, the populace level is being bad. For example, accroding to the suvery said that 90% of the community would like to live in a urban area rather than rural area in order to they move into their home place. Moreover, the another main reason is facility in other words tge urban side only have more facilities rather than rural side because the government is only focused city improvements due to more big companies are available and the cabinet official buildings and reputation University and Hospital and etc. These are the resources are available in metro area, therefore the residents can change their living place such as these resources are given. To conclude, this situation will be reduced irrefutably. The solution is Firstly, the ministry should focus to the countryside this means they must do the improvements potential to the under developed area therefore, we might avoid the metro population. Secondly, the huge corporate industries should start their business in under developed territory as a result, this trend will reduce automatically. Finally, all potential are equally distribute Change the form of the verb distributed show examples to the all folks to around the world in other words not only for developed territory but also for village territory. I hope this solution might diminish to the urban community level in the future.