in some countries around the world men and women are having babies late in life. what are the reasons? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays couples decide to have babies after spending at least a few years since their marriage. Parents want to give some time thinking about their life, career, changes in social beliefs, escalating living expenses and increased life expectancy. I opine with having children late in life has more pros than cons. Firstly, in this modern,era people are more passionate and enthusiastic in terms of achieving their goals and career development, these are the primary reasons why couples do not expect to have children in the early stage of their marriage. For,example if a couple gives birth to a child without deciding mutually that can lead to misunderstandings and spoil the overall tuning between both individuals. As the unemployment and uncertainty of the jobs are increasing people want to get stable first and then think about having a child. Secondly, social beliefs have changed people are now more concerned about the living expenses than the number of babies they have. Moreover, couples intend to further continue their studies and achieve a point where they can actually stand on their own feet. For example, parents who study in universities can not cope up with a child’s upbringing because it creates too much stress and responsibilities on them. To conclude, although there are some negative aspects of having children late in life the positive points outweigh the negative ones. It is a great idea to mutually decide and move a step ahead because it is a lifetime decision.