International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do Advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that travelling abroad brings many benefits to both visitors and the hosting nation. guest can experience in these countries and country can gain wealth by their money. In my opinion, It is an overall positive approach for both the traveller and the hosting state. This essay will discuss its benefits in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, When a person visits to another country he explores the state. He gets a chance to know about the culture, food, dresses and so on. These days it is a very popular trend to make vlog and upload on YouTube it helps to make money for the traveller and public who watch these vlogs also know about the culture of other community. For instance, In India, there are many things to watch folk visit there from different region and bring their own cameras to make videos and then upload them on their YouTube channel. I think it is a good approach to earning and enjoying. Moreover, It is also beneficial for the state to earn cash, from the guest. With this, these states become more economically strong. For instance, many people visit Paris to see the beauty of Paris and the Eiffel tower. In a, survey it is found that In the months when the tourist visits its economy increase by 50% than usual days. thus hosting countries gain lots of perks. On the contrary, It has some drawbacks too. When many visitors come the environment become disturbed because the level of pollution gets increase by 10%. However but it can be solved by taking the suitable actions by the government. To conclude, In my opinion, It has many advantages for both the traveller and the hosting countries. People know about the culture and food of the country and nation gets stronger by their money