Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of unisexual schools

Nowadays, boys and girls schools are common in every country. Parents are more open-minded related to co-ed schools. While, in some regions, schools for boys and girls are separated for various factors. However, schooling is necessary for everyone's life. It helps to create a better future for every child. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of mixed schools. The predominant advantages of unisex schools are that, they learn how to respect each other. Especially for the boys, they share a special bond with the opposite gender. They help girls in their difficult time. Next, both genders have more confident, flexible, open-minded. They used to talk with each other in school days, later they do not feel shy to work with the opposite sex. To illustrate my point, some expert says that, some people feel nervous and shy whereas more opposite gender work. They do not show their full potential in their job. On the flip sides, there are few drawbacks of mixed schools. Many times, boys and girls are fall in love at an early age. This will affect their career and life. They distract from their goals that is become successful in life and doing something great which makes their parent proud. Further, children are shy to the opposite sex, they do not open up in schools. For example, when teacher punishes their students, some children take it seriously, they feel shy in front of other genders. It will negative effect on psychology, later it becomes their habit to always feel nervous to talk and work with other sexes. To conclude, a coin has two sides, mixed schools have both advantages and disadvantages. Teacher and parent both should take care of children and teach them how to behave and work with each other.