In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that nowadays in many parts of the schools are facing some problems associated with students behaviour. There are many attributes to this kind of problems, but the most important is physical punishment in schools and solutions can be done by teaching school discipline among students. To begin with, phyiscal punishments for students in schools might be the first and the main causes of student's bad behaviour style. The reason for this is that there is a lot of negative effects of phyiscal punishments leading to different types of antisocial performance such as bullying and stealing. As a result, it adverse effects to other classmates and causes different kind of problems at institution. Secondly, in order to deal with these problems schools should prohibit pyhysical punishments instead teach academy discipline. The main goal of teaching academy discipline at schools is to make them learn to behave in positive manner with there other fellow students to keep up with decorum of the institution. Another solution is that teachers should promote the positive nature of self respect, care. In conclusion, although there are lots of problems in school associated with student behaviour I strongly believe that physical punishments are the main one among them and I think it can be reduce by teaching academy discipline to students.