International community should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,the environment has become increasingly serious.There are great impacts from human behaviours such as the overuse of fossil fuels. This has caused severe damage to the earth. Therefore,I strongly agree that the International department takes immediate actions to alleviate this issue. To initiate with,fossil fuels would accelerate the environmental deterioration at a very fast pace. This is because there are toxic chemicals like carbon dioxide contained in the gas.They would spread into the ozone sphere after releasing into the air and thus,exacerbating global warming.Global warming has been a common phenomenon throughout the world which would result in an unbalanced ecosystem.It can not be forecasted what even worse might happen in the future.In light of this,on time measures should be taken to avoid unexpected matters. Fossil fuels have been consumed very quickly and more,importantly is their unproducible attribution.They are significant for the earth and can not be created anymore if being exhausted.A favourable approach for saving them is to replace them with renewable resources such as solar energy and tidal. Therefore,preventing more behaviours involved in consuming fossil fuels is paramount.What’s more,reproducible resources would positively influence the air quality directly as well as slow down climate change. For instance,in off-grid rural areas or fast-growing cities with no reliable energy supply, rooftop photovoltaic solar systems are a clean and cost-effective alternative to highly polluting portable diesel generators. Therefore,wisely applying these fuels would be extremely beneficial for human beings. In conclusion,moving to another planet is still under observation and this will not be practical in these years. Therefore,I advocate that sufficient measures for our environmental protection as well as for people’s long life expectancy are undeniable considerable.